Interim Executive Director
Alexandra Irvine
phone ext. 17

Creative Director
Bevin Bering Dubrowski
phone ext. 13

Director of Education
Juliana Forero, PhD
phone ext. 12

Libbie J. Masterson
phone ext. 11

Programs Coordinator
Caroline Docwra
phone ext. 15

Director of Finance
Sean Yarborough

phone ext. 14

Membership Coordinator
Sinai Tirado
phone ext. 16

Outreach Associate
Felisa Prieto
phone ext. 10

Auction Assistant and Gallery Associate
Emilee Cooney
phone ext. 10

Exhibitions Assistant
Jessi Bowman
Phone ext. 10

Public Relations and Media Consultant
Jonathan Beitler

Outreach Instructor
Kelly Webeck
Rebecca J Hopp

Exhibition Installers
Mark Larsen

General Inquiries

Information about Workshops and Educational Programming

Georgia Arnold
Constance Atton
Julia Baker
Deanna Crane
Vicky Schwehr
Daniela Suarez

(L to R) Alex Irvine, Juliana Forero, Bevin Bering Dubrowski, Libbie Masterson, Caroline Docwra

Job Openings

Executive Director

July 16, 2014