Our Supporters

2017–2018 Board of Directors
President – Stuart Nelson
Vice President – Keliy Anderson-Staley
Treasurer – Tom Flaherty
Secretary – Paul Smead
Parliamentarian – Frazier King

Members at Large
Cara Barer
Kofi Burney
Paul Charles
Bevin Bering Dubrowski
Patricia Eifel
Geoffrey Koslov
Bryn Larsen
Carol Liffman
Libbie Masterson
Susana Monteverde
Celia Munisteri
Meg Murray
Lou Vest
Frank White
Kheli Willetts

Advisory Council
Edward R. Allen, III
Chris Bailey
Fred Baldwin
Gay Block
Peter Brown
Keith Carter
Fernando Castro
Jereann Chaney
Catherine Couturier
Malcolm Daniel
Jeffrey DeBevec
Steven Evans
Stephan Hillerbrand
Howard Hilliard
Xavia Karner
Jean Karotkin
Mavis Kelsey, Jr.
Len Kowitz
Nicole Longnecker
Nena Marsh
Mike Marvins
Delilah Montoya
Joan Morgenstern
Burt Nelson
Judy Nyquist
Ed Osowski
Michael Pearson
Madeline Yale Preston
Christopher Rauschenberg
Bob Schwartz
Linda Shearer
Laura Torgerson
Anne Wilkes Tucker
Wendy Watriss
Clint Willour
Del Zogg


We greatly appreciate all forms of selfless giving from our supporters. Without their generosity, their dedication and their commitment, we would not be able to reach out, teach and inspire the Houston community. Thank you to all of our wonderful supporters past, present and future.

Individual Donors

HCP Underwriters
Krista and Mike Dumas
Patricial Eifel and Jim Belli
Jean Karotkin
Nena Marsh
Poppi Massey
Fan and Peter Morris
Celia and Jay Munisteri

HCP Platinum Sponsors
Elizabeth and Dave Anders
Laura and Tom Bacon
Katharine Barthelme
Bevin and Dan Dubrowski
Carol Kazmer Liffman
Frazier King
The Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Alexander and Muffy McLanahan

HCP Silver Donors
Maconda Abinader
Julie and Drew Alexander
Amegy Bank
Cara and Jorge Barer
Gay Block and Billie Parker
Shelley Calton and Stuart Nelson
Susan and Patrick Cook
Catherine Couturier Gallery
Jereann Chaney
Tom & Marybeth Flaherty
Rashed Haq
Sherry and James Kempner
James E. Maloney
Dallas McNamara
Cali Pettigrew
Aleksandra Roszko-Yoder
Sue and Bob Schwartz
Jay Seegers
Laura Torgerson
Darlene Walker and Reagan Redman

HCP Green Circle
Joe Aker
Eddie and Chinhui Allen
Joan and Stanford Alexander
Kenneth M. Anderson
Deborah Bay and Edgar Browning
Adele Bentsen
Charles Butt
Thomas Damsgaard
Michael Deal
Sarah Balinskas and Jeffrey DeBevec
Annick & Mohammed Dekiouk
Nancy Etheridge
James R. Fisher
Pat Gano
Keith Guerrini
Denise Hawk
Betty Pecore and Howard Hilliard
Barbara and Geoffrey Koslov
Ysabel LeMay
The Mavis Kelsey Fund
Antonio Manega
Mickey and Mike Marvins
Libbie J. Masterson
Anna B. McCullough
Will Michels
Joan Morgenstern
Robert Murray
J. Andrew Nairn
Burt Nelson
Ashley Nix
James Pomerantz
Chris Rauschenberg
Paul Smead
Scott R. Sparvero
Sarah Sudhoff
Urban / Duganier Family
Lou Vest
Bill Walterman
William Temple Webber III
Clint Willour

This website is funded in part by a grant from the Arts Marketing Grant Program through the Houston Arts Alliance